Home Page
Add a web site
Jeff Bull Swap Meet
Send a News Item
Site Search by Hauser Racing
2019 FIA/FIM Championships schedule
News, Coverage, Features
Latest News
John Woolfe Racing Event Coverage
OCS Paint Points Standings
Features, Interviews, Tributes
Racer Blogs Derek 10/04
WRE/Nimbus Webcam
LA Racing Parts Links
Racers' web sites
Associations, Clubs
Race calendars
Results, Reports, Info
Pictures, Video
Performance Parts, Merchandise
Tracks, Shows
Timing Data
European and UK Bests
Champions' Champions
Editor's Diary archive FAQ

Exclusive racer Blogs's exclusive racer Blogs are guaranteed written by the racer or team member, not by a PR person, and are not edited for content so you can be assured that what you are reading is direct from the racer or team member concerned and is in their own words.

If you would like to have your own Blog on then send an E-Mail to

Dave Beck, TVR Power Pro Stock Bike team
Luke Bennett, Bennett Racing Top Methanol Funny Car team
Brams Racing, JDS Pro team
Andy Carter, Lucas Oil / Andersen Racing Top Fuel Dragster team
Jon Crawford, Sportsman ET
Elsom Motorsport, Super Modified team
Adam Flamholc, Glueharbor Racing Pro Stock team
Derek Flynn, Gold RV and the Go Gold Crew
Andy Frost, VXR Drag Racing Pro Modified team
Will Hanna, Islanders Top Methanol Dragster team
Lex Joon, Lex Joon Racing Top Fuel Dragster team
Rob Loaring, Apache Nostalgia Funny Car team
Karl Lyrén, Veidec Pro Stock Bike team
Paul Marston's twin-turbo Cortina
Super Street Bike 2011 FIA Main Event Blog
Super Street Bike 2010 FIA Main Event Blog
Brian Taylor, author and Allard Chrysler Action Group Chair
Colin Theobald, Santa Pod Raceway track announcer

Blogs ©